“Announcing: The Alive with Clive Top 20 Plan!”

Hello Friends:

Well, the moment has finally arrived!

After months of thinking, planning and preparing, I am finally ready to unveil the plan I have created to raise at least a billion dollars for people affected by HIV/AIDS in South Africa with The Alive with Clive Top 20

As you’ll see in the Press Release in which I am making this major announcement, I am giving access to my plan, to anyone who would like to see it, in a FREE SPECIAL REPORT called “How I Plan To Raise At Least A Billion Dollars For People Affected By HIV/AIDS in South Africa with The Alive with Clive Top 20!” 

To gain access to this Special Report, click on the link to the right of the one and only video clip on the Home Page of  http://alivewithclive.tv.  

To see the Press Release with the headline, “Clive Swersky Unveils Innovative Plan To Raise $1 Billion For AIDS Charities,” click here.

In recent weeks, as a result of seeing the disturbing and startling statistics relating to the release by (RED) and HBO of the documentary, The Lazarus Effect, about the devastation caused by HIV/AIDS in Africa, as described in my recent Blog post you’ll find when you click here, I realized that it was time to accelerate my plans to make the difference I want to, and believe I can, make.

As a first step, I would at the very least like to convert all the votes that have been cast for musicians to be in The Alive with Clive Top 20 – approximately 25,000 so far – into dollars for people affected by HIV/AIDS in South Africa by July 31, 2010, with the implementation of one or more of the various methods I have outlined in the plan.

To accomplish this objective, I am seeking gifts, bonuses and discounts from corporations, business owners and musicians who would like to (1) benefit from the goodwill and exposure of being associated with this project, and (2) encourage people to purchase “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirts in support of musicians eligible to win “The Brand New Alive with Clive You Tube Video Clip Contest!” described at http://bit.ly/coqPof.

Since four dollars from the sale of every “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt is to be used to turn votes for musicians to be in The Alive with Clive Top 20 into dollars for people affected by HIV/AIDS in South Africa, with sufficient incentives to potential purchasers I’d be able to turn 25,000 votes into $25,000 with the sale of 6,250 “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirts in the next 23 days.  And the musicians who are featured in video clips on The Alive with Clive TV Channel on YouTube will become known and appreciated by a lot more music lovers not just here in the United States but in other countries as well.

So, if you are reading this Blog post and are a business owner, a musician or a representative of a corporation who would like to provide incentives to help me to accomplish this objective, please click here to contact me as soon as possible.  And if you can refer me to a representative of a corporation or anyone else who can help me to accomplish this objective, please do so too as soon as possible.

The problem of HIV/AIDS in South Africa is pressing and the need is great.

Please also bear this famous universal and timeless passage in mind:

No man is an Island, entire of itself; every man is a piece of the Continent, a part of the main; if a clod be washed away by the sea, Europe is the less, as well as if a promontory were, as well as if a manor of thy friends or of thine own were; any man’s death diminishes me, because I am involved in Mankind; And therefore never send to know for whom the bell tolls; It tolls for thee. ~ John Donne, Meditation XVII, English clergyman and poet (1572 – 1631)

With the ideas outlined in my plan, together we can make a difference and revitalize health for millions of people who are affected by HIV/AIDS in South Africa, in a way that is energizing and invigorating for all concerned.

Thank you.

Best regards.

Clive

(914) 274-8280

P.S.  To order “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirts, click here.

www.alivewithclive.tvmultiplying magnificence one guest at a time!
 
 
Bookmark and Share

About Clive Swersky

I am the Host and Producer of Alive with Clive -- Where Today's Top Singer-Songwriters Thrive! One purpose of the show is to inspire you to pursue your passions and fulfill your dreams -- in fulfillment of my promise for the world, which is to create an upward spiral of brilliance and joy in the world! For more information about Alive with Clive and The Alive with Clive Top 20, go to http://www.alivewithclive.tv. To see video clips of singer-songwriters who have performed on Alive with Clive, go to http://www.youtube.com/high5clive
This entry was posted in Alive with Clive Top 20 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

