“The ‘I’m Alive with Clive’ T-shirt Launchers!”

Hello Friends:

As you know, I’ve just created the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt that is going into production as soon as I have received the first 25 orders.

As previously indicated, the people who order the first 25 T-shirts will be receiving TWO FREE CDs.  They’ll also gain immediate access to several life-enriching bonuses and receive discounts as soon as they are available.  To see the FREE CDs that are being given away, click here.

To cause the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt to go into production as soon as possible, I’m going to make it even more worthwhile to be among the group of people who order the first 25 T-shirts.

Here’s the deal:

I’m creating a new Web page on my Web site, www.alivewithclive.tv, which will be exclusively for the people who order the first 25 “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirts.

In all likelihood, it will feature 25 different people, but if someone wants to buy more than one T-shirt, there will be less room on this new Web page I am creating for others.

To see this Web page, click here.

And there will be a link to it from the Home Page of my Web site with a special acknowledgment to the people who helped me to launch the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt.

I’ve already issued two Press Releases about the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt and will be generating lots of additional publicity in the weeks, months and years ahead.

To see the first Press Release, click here, and to see the second, click here.

As my campaign to turn votes for musicians to be in The Alive with Clive Top 20 into dollars begins to gather momentum, more and more people will be visiting the Home Page of my Web site, www.alivewithclive.tv, and out of sheer curiosity are likely to click through to see who the T-shirt launchers are.  So it will be worth thousands of dollars over time in free publicity to be one of the people featured on the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launchers’ Web page.

If you’re one of the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launchers, on that page there’ll be a picture of you, a link to your Web site and a brief description about what you do.

You will also occupy a very special place in my heart.  So, in the future, based on your requests and to the extent possible, I will mention you and events you are promoting in upcoming Alive with Clive TV Show MagEzines.

By now, I would imagine, you are starting to see why the opportunity to be an “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launcher is a golden once-in-a-lifetime opportunity limited to only 25 people or less (if someone orders more than one T-shirt).

Oh, and before I forget to tell you, the person who buys the most T-shirts of the 25 will be at the top of the list on the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launchers’ Web page.  After that, the hierarchy will be based on who placed their order first.

I appreciate that some people may not want to be featured on the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launchers’ Web page.  They will have the option to forfeit their space or give it to someone else, but if they do so, at this stage the person to whom they give their slot must order at least one T-shirt but it doesn’t have to be one of the first 25 to be ordered.

Others may qualify for a slot, but may not be ready to take possession of it.  For example, an author whose book is not yet published may want the slot after he or she is ready to promote the book.  Their slot will remain vacant until they are ready to use it.

The “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launchers’ Web page will be revealed as soon as possible after all the people who qualify to be on it are determined.

Since I have already received orders for “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirts, there are less than 25 T-shirts available for you to qualify for a slot on the “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt launchers’ Web page.  So, if you want to benefit from this special, rare, unique and golden once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to own a piece of extremely scarce real estate on the Internet that is destined to escalate in value dramatically over time, order your “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt(s) NOW!

To order your “I’m Alive with Clive” T-shirt(s), click here.

Best regards.

Clive

(914) 274-8280

www.alivewithclive.tv

Bookmark and Share

About Clive Swersky

I am the Host and Producer of Alive with Clive -- Where Today's Top Singer-Songwriters Thrive! One purpose of the show is to inspire you to pursue your passions and fulfill your dreams -- in fulfillment of my promise for the world, which is to create an upward spiral of brilliance and joy in the world! For more information about Alive with Clive and The Alive with Clive Top 20, go to http://www.alivewithclive.tv. To see video clips of singer-songwriters who have performed on Alive with Clive, go to http://www.youtube.com/high5clive
This entry was posted in Clive's Perspective and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “The ‘I’m Alive with Clive’ T-shirt Launchers!”

  1. Pingback: Stay alive p. 8 « AVRDirect.com

Leave a Reply

