I’m starting to blog!

Hello World!

At long last, I’m starting to blog!

OK, I acknowledge I’m a bit behind the times, but I am now starting to catch up.

My focus over the past few weeks has been loading video clips of musicians I have interviewed on Alive with Clive onto The Alive with Clive TV Channel on YouTube.  To date I have posted 21 video clips and more are on the way.  You can find them at http://www.youtube.com/high5clive

The next time you’re due for some R & R, take a look at the videos clips.   I know you’ll enjoy watching them.

Also, if you feel so inclined, post your comments about the video clips on YouTube, or if you prefer, post them here.

There is a video clip there now of just about every musician who is currently in The Alive with Clive Top 20.  For more information about The Alive with Clive Top 20, go to http://alivewithclive.tv.

I’m going to be devoting time in the next few days and weeks to becoming blog and Web 2.0 savvy,  and plan to apply what I learn as soon as possible.  So if you subscribe to this blog and read The Alive with Clive TV Show MagEzine I distribute via email each week, you’ll be able to see how I use blogging, as well as social bookmarking and social networking, to increase interest in The Alive with Clive Top 20 as well as the musicians who are in the running to be included on the compilation CD I am creating to raise at least a billion dollars for people suffering from AIDS in South Africa. 

If you think of any tips you feel I ought to know about blogging and Web 2.0, please don’t hesitate to notify me.  I want to learn as much as possible as quickly as possible, and will appreciate any suggestions and recommendations you provide.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Happy Holidays!

Best regards.

Clive

www.multiplyyourmagnificence.com

The world wants to experience the genius within you NOW!

www.alivewithclive.tv

The TV Show That Inspires You To Multiply Your Magnificence!

www.synergisticphilanthrocapitalism.com

The exciting new way to do business so that everybody wins!

About Clive Swersky

I am the Host and Producer of Alive with Clive -- Where Today's Top Singer-Songwriters Thrive! One purpose of the show is to inspire you to pursue your passions and fulfill your dreams -- in fulfillment of my promise for the world, which is to create an upward spiral of brilliance and joy in the world! For more information about Alive with Clive and The Alive with Clive Top 20, go to http://www.alivewithclive.tv. To see video clips of singer-songwriters who have performed on Alive with Clive, go to http://www.youtube.com/high5clive
This entry was posted in Clive's Perspective and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

